Directory

Who is my PEA Building Representative? C lick here to find.

 

PEA Executive Board

President: Tom List

tlist@coloradoea.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Vice President: John Robinson (RMHS)

johnr@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Treasurer: Stacy Denham (PGA)

sdenham@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2020

Secretary: Jill Connell (Dunn)

jconnell@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2020

Director: Krista Campbell (Dunn)

kriscamp@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2020

Director: Charlie McNamee (Werner)

mmcnamee@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2020

Director: Rick Blas (FCHS)

eblas@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Director: Katy Marshall (Bauder)

kmarsha@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Director: Shelly Wells (Dunn)

swells@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Colorado’s Rising Educators (CORE) Representative to the PEA Executive Board: Katelyn Cool (CLPM)

kcool@psdschools.org

PEA works to create environments where teachers thrive and students succeed.