Saturday, October 25, 2014

Directory


PEA Executive Board
Greg Grote, President, PEA Office (ggrote@psdschool.org)
Tom List, Vice President, RMHS (tlist@psdschools.org)
Becca Meikel, Secretary, Irish (rmeikel@psdschools.org)
Stacy Denham, Treasurer, Shepardson (sdenham@psdschools.org)
Jill Connell, Dunn (jconnell@psdschools.org)
Todd Devine, CLP E (toddd@psdschools.org)
Charlie McNamee, Werner (mmcnamee@psdschools.org)
Carlos Meikel, Harris/Shepardson (cmeikel@psdschools.org)
Jason Nurton, Webber (jnurton@psdschools.org)
Jennifer Wilson, Laurel (jragan@psdschools.org

Office Staff
Suzie Radosevich, PEA Office Manager (sradosevich@coloradoea.org)
Fran Docherty, Two Rivers UniServ Unit Director (fdocherty@coloradoea.org)

PEA Membership & Communications Committee
Tom List, RMHS – Chair (tlist@psdschools.org)
Morgan Anderson, O’Dea (manderso@psdschools.org)
Jill Connell, Dunn (jconnell@psdschools.org)
Stacy Denham, Boltz (sdenham@psdschools.org)
Todd Devine, CLP E (toddd@psdschools.org)
Kathleen Edmiston, Stove Prairie (kedmisto@psdschools.org)
Tom List, RMHS (tlist@psdschools.org)
Beth Michieli, Bauder (bmichieli@psdschools.org)
Shannell Sedgwick, Eyestone (ssedgwic@psdschools.org)

PEA Fund for Children & Public Education Committee
Shannell Sedgwick, Eyestone – Chair (ssedgwic@psdschools.org)
Amanda Bush, Kruse (ambush@psdschools.org)
Jason Nurton, Webber (jnurton@psdschools.org)
Joyanne Siripachana, Lesher (jsiripac@psdschools.org)

PEA Scholarship Committee
Scott Kemp, RMHS – Chair (skemp@psdschools.org)
Kyle Stack, Lincoln (kstack@psdschools.org)

CHS – Beth Lewis
FRHS – vacant
PHS – vacant
Polaris -
RMHS – Scott Kemp

PEA Negotiations Committee
Greg Grote, PEA (ggrote@psdschool.org)
Mary Barela, Preston (mbarela@psdschools.org)
Rick Blas, FCHS (eblas@psdschools.org)
Todd Devine, CLP E (toddd@psdschools.org)
Tom List, RMHS (tlist@psdschools.org)
Charlie McNamee, Werner (mmcnamee@psdschools.org)
Carlos Meikel, Harris / Shepardson (cmeikel@psdschools.org)
Joyanne Siripachana, Lesher (jsiripac@psdschools.org)

PEA Compensation Committee
Todd Devine, CLP E – Chair (toddd@psdschools.org)
Greg Grote, PEA (ggrote@psdschool.org)
Morgan Anderson, Rice (manderso@psdschools.org)
Jill Connell, Dunn (jhinson@psdschools.org)
Charlie McNamee, Werner (cmcnamee@psdschools.org)
Beth Michieli, Bauder (bmichiel@psdschools.org)
Mike Schaeffer, Webber (mschaefe@psdschools.org)
Karen Voshel, Putnam (kvoshel@psdschools.org)
Colleen Waido, Lopez (twaido@psdschools.org)

PEA Elementary Issues Committee
Greg Grote, PEA (ggrote@psdschool.org)
Todd Devine, CLP E (toddd@psdschools.org)
Lindy Granger, Bauder (lgranger@psdschools.org)
Steve Gutting, CLP E (sgutting@psdschools.org)
Eric Hess, Johnson (ehess@psdschools.org)
Carlos Meikel, Harris/Shepardson (cmeikel@psdschools.org)
Beth Michieli, Bauder (bmichiel@psdschools.org)
Cydney Way, O’Dea (cway@psdschools.org)

PEA Secondary Issues Committee
Greg Grote, PEA (ggrote@psdschool.org)
Norma Arroyo, FRHS (narroyo@psdschools.org)
Dawn Lauterbach, Blevins (dlauterb@psdschools.org)
Chris Lee, FCHS (jolee@psdschools.org)
Darren Marshall, FRHS (dmarshal@psdschools.org)
Julie Pfeifer, Webber (jpeifer@psdschools.org)
Sue Sumner, Boltz (ssumner@psdschools.org)

PEA Transformation Committee
Greg Grote, PEA (ggrote@psdschool.org)
Megan Baker, PHS (meganb@psdschools.org)
Scott Kemp, RMHS (skemp@psdschools.org)
Bob Stekete, CLP MS (rstekete@psdschools.org)