Directory

PEA Executive Board

President: John Robinson

jrobinson@coloradoea.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Vice President: Alison Coatman (Kruse)

alcoatma@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Treasurer: Stacy Denham (PGA)

sdenham@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2022

Secretary: Jill Connell (Dunn)

jconnell@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2022

Director: Krista Campbell (Dunn)

kriscamp@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2022

Director: Alex Oberto (FRHS)

aoberto@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2022

Director: Rick Blas (FCHS)

eblas@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Director: Katy Marshall (Bauder)

kmarsha@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Director: Mark Bartlett (Irish)

mbartlet@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2022

Director: Shelly Wells (Dunn)

swells@psdschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

PEA works to create environments where teachers thrive and students succeed.