Monday, August 31, 2015

Directory


PEA Executive Board
Tom List, PEA Office (tlist@coloradoea.org) Term ends: 6/30/2017
Carlos Meikel, Vice President, Harris and Shepardson (Meikel@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/2017
Jill Connell, Secretary, Dunn (jconnell@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/2016
Stacy Denham, Treasurer, Boltz (sdenham@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/16
Alison Coatman, Board Member, Kruse (alcoatma@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/2016
Todd Devine, Board Member, CLP E (toddd@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/2015
Charlie McNamee, Board Member, Werner (mmcnamee@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/2016
Jason Nurton, Board Member, Webber (jnurton@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/2017
John Robinson, Board Member, RMHS (johnr@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/2016

Carolyn Gillis, Board Member, Traut (cgillis@psdschools.org) Term ends: 6/30/17

Office Staff
Suzie Radosevich, PEA Office Manager (sradosevich@coloradoea.org)
Fran Docherty, Two Rivers UniServ Unit Director (fdocherty@coloradoea.org)

PEA Fund for Children & Public Education Committee
Shannell Sedgwick, Eyestone – Chair (ssedgwic@psdschools.org)                                                                                                                   Carlos Meikel, Harris and Shepardson (Meikel@psdschools.org)
Tom List, PEA Office (tlist@coloradoea.org).
John Robinson, RMHS (johnr@psdschools.org)

PEA Scholarship Committee.    

PEA Negotiations Committee – By appointment only
Tom List,  PEA (tlist@coloradoea.org)
Mary Barela, Preston (mbarela@psdschools.org)                                                                                                                                             Rick Blas, FCHS (eblas@psdschools.org)
Todd Devine, CLP E (toddd@psdschools.org)
Carolyn Gillis, Irish (cgillis@psdschools.org)
Marci Lewis, PHS (marcial@psdschools.org).                                                                                                                                              Charlie McNamee, Werner (mmcnamee@psdschools.org)
Carlos Meikel, Harris / Shepardson (cmeikel@psdschools.org)
Jason Nurton, Webber (jnurton@psdschools.org)

PEA Compensation Committee
Todd Devine, CLP E – Chair (toddd@psdschools.org)
Tom List, PEA (tlist@coloradoea.org)
Beth Grote, Bauder (bmichiel@psdschools.org)
Morgan Anderson, Rice (manderso@psdschools.org)
Jill Connell, Dunn (jhinson@psdschools.org)
Charlie McNamee, Werner (cmcnamee@psdschools.org)

PEA Elementary Issues Committee
Tom List,  PEA (tlist@coloradoea.org)
Todd Devine, CLP E (toddd@psdschools.org)
Lindy Granger, Bauder (lgranger@psdschools.org)
Beth Grote, Bauder (bmichiel@psdschools.org)
Eric Hess, Johnson (ehess@psdschools.org)
Carlos Meikel, Harris/Shepardson (cmeikel@psdschools.org)
Cydney Way, O’Dea (cway@psdschools.org)

PEA Secondary Issues Committee
Tom List,  PEA (tlist@coloradoea.org)
Norma Arroyo, FRHS (narroyo@psdschools.org)
Dawn Lauterbach, Blevins (dlauterb@psdschools.org)
Chris Lee, FCHS (jolee@psdschools.org)